Patient Reviews

In today's hectic world, we understand that you are flooded with online content, making it difficult to find trustworthy and valuable resources. At SPEX, we want to make it as easy as possible to find what you need, especially when it comes to the choices you make for your visual health. We urge you to read our reviews and get to know who we are. Dr. Scott Campbell and his team can't wait to meet you!

Reviews for SPEX Seattle

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2022

"Scott is my eye doctor for years and will be for life! Love him!!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Facebook Feb 25 2021

"Dr. Campbell is fantastic, and the staff amazing! I've been seeing Dr. C for years and have friends and associates who fly from other states too. Very thorough, a great communicator, and has that instinct (and he scientifically validates of course) where he is able to DX diseases early."

5.0 Review from P.T. Source: Facebook Dec 09 2017

"This is a unique environment for vision care. They combine excellent exams with frames to suit your face and preferences, then if you wish, top it off with a hair design that pulls it all together. I had been a client several years ago and decided to come from Olympia to see Dr. Campbell again. It was an amazaing experience and I am so glad I did. I came back to thank him for diagnosing a serious retinal condition that other practictioners had missed 6 years ago. He saved my sight and I will always be grateful."

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Facebook Aug 29 2017

"After reading reviews about her and a recommendation from a friend I booked an appointment for a Devacut with Tina. Even with the recommendations I was nervous, as I have had a lot of bad curly haircuts in the past. As soon as I met Tina and she sat down next to my chair and specifically asked what I wanted. After explaining my curly hair journey and want I wanted for my cut, she started talking me through exactly what she was doing as she cut each curl. My nerves went away almost immediately because she listened to my wants and didn't start cutting my hair based on what she thought was best. Tina is so genuine, kind, patient, and knowledgeable. I have never felt so comfortable with a hair stylist cutting my curly hair. After my hair was styled and dried I could see how she transformed my hair. It had more shape and bounce and looked 10 times better than before I walked in. The real test though is whether I can style the same at home, and after restyling at home, I loved it even more! The salon has he DevaCurl products but Tina wasn't pushy with selling them, instead recommended what would be good for styling my hair. If you have naturally curly hair and want the best cut ever you must go to Spex and see Tina. Also, the other employees that work at Spex are also so friendly and welcoming. Stephanie helped me book my appointment and is so nice and has great customer service, it just made it that much easier to book. I can't wait to come back for my cut in February 2018. Thank you Spex!"

5.0 Review from A.O. Source: Facebook Apr 12 2017

"Christina, Stephanie and Sierra were amazing! They helped me pick my first glasses and were so helpful. Dr. Campbell was very easy going and had a good sense of humor. He explained everything I needed to know. I highly recommend SPEX �"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Facebook Aug 18 2016

"Great people, great service. Always willing to help. Very Professional. Highly recommended!"

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Facebook Aug 10 2016

"Scott is my eye doctor for years and will be for life! Love him!! ❤️"

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Facebook Aug 08 2016

"Yes, I love these guys!! Scott is THE BEST and Russ & I feel very secure about the care of our vision - and at 77 & 80 that's REALLY important!!"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Facebook Aug 01 2015

"Dr. Campbell is amazing! He takes time to really work with you. It is worth the trip!"

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Facebook Jul 30 2015

"Beautiful frames, great service. I will continue to get my glasses there."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Facebook Apr 27 2014

"I've been following Rebecca around for years, and finally made it in to see Dr. Campbell for an exam at SPEX. Great contemporary concept, fun space, excellent staff, and a very thorough eye exam. I cringe to say that I actually had "fun" at my appointment - Dr. Campbell and Rebecca are awesome. When's the last time you had fun going to the eye doctor?"

5.0 Review from V.L. Source: Facebook Dec 19 2013

"Love him and his staff!"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.