We've Moved! Visit us at our new location in the Medical Dental Building located at 509 Olive Way, Suite 303. We can't wait to show you around the new space!

Patient Reviews

In today's hectic world, we understand that you are flooded with online content, making it difficult to find trustworthy and valuable resources. At SPEX, we want to make it as easy as possible to find what you need, especially when it comes to the choices you make for your visual health. We urge you to read our reviews and get to know who we are. Dr. Scott Campbell and his team can't wait to meet you!

Reviews for SPEX

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"Dr. Campbell is magnificent. His office is filled with the most cutting edge technology. He does the most thorough and wholistic diagnostic examination. I’ve been going for 29 years! That’s how good he is."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Feb 08 2024

"I’ve been going to Spex and Dr. Campbell for almost 25 years. He also takes care of my wife and my kids. If you’re thinking about a new eye, do yourself a favor and go to Spex and see Dr.Campbell and his staff. You’ll thank me later!!!!"

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Feb 05 2024

"If I could give 6 stars, I would. Everything about this practice is top notch. The staff and Dr Campbell are super friendly, highly professional, and go out of their way to listen and give expert care accordingly. Their selection of frames is wonderful as well. Love the new office - really beautifully designed!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Dec 29 2023

"Oh, Dr. Campbell... you took such amazing care of me. You did everything, so I was so confident in my eye care. You broke the mold.... I guess I'll just have to fly across the country for my care!!! #noonecomesclose"

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Everything about my experience was top-notch. The new location is excellent and easy to reach by public transportation. The staff are not only kind, but clearly expert professionals. Dr. Campbell has a gift for narrating his actions, allowing his patients clarity about what he is seeing in the various scans. He then provides options for treatment. Highly recommended."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Dec 17 2023

"Top notch experience in a beautiful new office! Dr. Scott is the best at what he does and his customer service is excellent. He really cares about his patients and his team is equally excellent."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Dec 16 2023

"I've been fortunate to have Dr. Campbell as my (and entire family) doctor for many years and I always look forward to his very thorough exam and the personal, professional, caring and friendly time with him. His staff is top notch, as well. Love their new office!"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Dec 15 2023

"Dr Campbell is a true professional that listens to his customers."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Dec 14 2023

"Dr Campbell and his team are extremely professional,, knowledgable, and efficient in the way they schedule and manage the exam and fulfillment of your lens and frame needs. Dr. Campbell's manner and ability to explain the exam process results is second to none and clearly tailored to knowing you as a long-term patient. SPEX should be your destination for all of your vision-care needs."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Dec 04 2023

"I’ve had two appointments with Dr. Campbell and I’m very pleased with his care and knowledge. I need to have cataract surgery and he gave me clear and helpful advice and referrals."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Nov 24 2023

"This is the place to go for vision care, full stop. Kind, helpful, and knowledgeable staff, and Dr. Campbell is the guru - the kind of doc that listens, answers, adds his extensive knowledge (and all the highest tech he has right in this location) and gets you all you need, want, and value."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Nov 22 2023

"We have been patients of Dr. Campbell and the Spex team for 25 years . We would not go anywhere else."

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Nov 16 2023

"Dr Campbell's new office is warm and friendly. The eye exam is very thorough and technology efficient."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Nov 12 2023

"Friendly, helpful and skilled in eye health."

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"The only and only Dr., office and staff to go to. They are genuinely professional, caring and also make it a fun experience."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Oct 26 2023

"When you walk into any health examination you always walk in feeling a little unsure and somewhat anxious. That feeling for me was immediately diminished the moment i walked into Spex. Dr Scott and his team are simply first class and deliver a level of expertise, professionalism and attention to detail that I haven’t experienced before in any health care experience. I couldn’t recommend Spex any higher. Outstanding, authentic and massively appreciated."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Oct 24 2023

"Amazing experience! I had an eye exam appointment and everything went well. I was a bit nervous as I hadn't checked my vision for a while, but the doctor was so gentle and caring and also was always explaining what to do and why. Excited for my next eye exam and will definitely book it with SPEX :)"

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Oct 20 2023

"Always a good experience! Nice people, a great new office with some new technology and a doctor who’s good at what he does."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Oct 19 2023

"Top-notch provider - the combination of excellent "bedside manner", deep knowledge of the eye and it's foibles and ability to communicate that information in a clear, detailed, understandable manner along with great support staff in the front office is difficult to find these days and a real pleasure to experience -- every appointment"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Oct 19 2023

"Spex is a one of kind. The staff and Dr. Campbell are amazing and I highly recommend."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Oct 18 2023

"I've been coming here for about 2 years and I've only ever had positive experiences. Best optometrist I've ever been to. Dr Campbell is very knowledgeable, thorough, genuine and friendly. Great bedside manner! The staff here are super friendly too and go above and beyond, like Lacey and Anna. Always helpful and kind. For frames, they have lots of stylish, high quality choices. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from E.V. Source: Google Oct 07 2023

"I arrived in seattle late Friday night to realize I had left my contacts back home. My prescription is -6.50! Rushed to Spex 8:57am Saturday morning and they were extremely helpful and welcoming. Amazing selection of frames and were a lifesaver giving me a backup of contacts."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Sep 27 2023

"Fast, efficient, and friendly service. Great downtown location and a modern touch on the decor and office space. Highly recommend Spex. Jeff Brown"

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Sep 27 2023

"Excellent customer service. I was in town on business and needed an emergency repair on glasses. They were able to see me for the quick repair without an appointment and were able to quickly solve the problem."

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google Sep 22 2023

"though I no longer live in Seattle, I will always fly up to see Dr. C and the amazing team. I love the new location ! I love how Dr. C keeps pushing for advancements, uses technology and just overall is really a great care provider!"

5.0 Review from H.N. Source: Google Sep 21 2023

"I’ve been seeing Dr Campbell for 20 years. He is an amazing clinician and incredibly thorough with his exam. The office has an excellent, if a little expensive, selection of stylish, eye ware. Love coming here. The support staff is friendly, easy to work with and know how address problems. I particularly enjoy working with Anna. I don’t typically recommend health care providers online unless they are exceptional and I can happily endorse Dr Campbell without reservation."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Sep 11 2023

"Spex were a huge help to me! I was on a trip from out of town for Labor Day and forgot my contact lenses. Spex gave me a complementary pair with my exact prescription and the staff were amazingly friendly. Highly recommended!"

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Sep 01 2023

"Dr. Campbell is the best optometrist I have ever worked with. He is very thorough and caring. He is easy to contact for any questions on eye health throughout the year, and his office staff is great and helpful. I would highly recommend SPEX and Dr. Campbell."

5.0 Review from Y.K. Source: Google Aug 20 2023

"Highly recommend Spex and Dr. Campbell’s service. My whole family has been his patients for many years. I myself just had an exam, which was highly thorough. Dr. Campbell is the master of his craft."

5.0 Review from E.D. Source: Google Aug 18 2023

"High-tech, accurate assessments and engaging, educational provider."

5.0 Review from P.R. Source: Google Aug 11 2023

"Wonderful, helpful and fun. Couldn’t ask for more! The best service imaginable. Thanks!"

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Aug 07 2023

"Spex saved me! I was on a trip from out of town and forgot my contacts. Spex gave me a complementary pair with my exact prescription and the staff were amazingly friendly. I will definitely be going to Spex if I ever move to Seattle."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Aug 06 2023

"Everything is both professional and courteous. New space was done in good taste and very comfortable. Dr. Campbell and the staff (Anna and Lacey) are first rate."

5.0 Review from S.Y. Source: Google Jul 15 2023

"I visited Spex to see if they could help fix the frames of a couple pairs of glasses. Even though I didn’t purchase these from Spex, they were very welcoming and willing to help. One of the pairs had an arm that kept falling off. Since I didn’t buy them there, they didn’t have the materials they needed to fix it. But instead of saying no, they went out of their way to solve the problem, using spare materials for their own frames, even though they were not designed the same, and she was able to fix the arm back on. Most of all, I was surprised in the end that they didn’t charge me a single cent! Only thing to note: they are no longer on Stewart. Their new address is not on Google maps but it’s on their website. They’re in the medical dental building."

5.0 Review from R.J. Source: Google Jul 07 2023

"Dr. Campbell is easily one of the best healthcare providers in the city of Seattle. He and his staff take great care for every patient and you truly feel like they were 100% focused on you. Everything in the brand new office is state of the art, clean and appealing. They are also consistently on time and thorough in every way. I can’t recommend Spex and Dr. Campbell any higher. 10 stars!!!"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Jul 06 2023

"Great experience, Dr. Campbell is the best!"

5.0 Review from Y.Y. Source: Google Jul 01 2023

"Really wonderful experience. I was suffering from eye pain and I was able to get in right away and received kind, caring and highly competent care. I would recommend Spex to anyone needing an optometrist."

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Jun 01 2023

"Dr. Campbell and staff (shout out to Lacey and Anna) are just top notch. The experience is warm and caring and professional. I always feel I am in the best of hands."

5.0 Review from I.F. Source: Google May 21 2023

"Dr. Campbell was warm, inviting and friendly. Dr. Campbell was also thorough in his eye exam and had demonstrated his knowledge from his years of practicing in medicine. His staff were also friendly and upfront with getting my insurance setup, upfront costs etc. I would highly recommend Dr. Campbell for your eye health needs. Thanks again to all. Update: The new location is quite nice and spacious and inviting. No more widow maker stair cases lol As expected, Dr. Campbell was thorough and made the whole process easy for my annual eye examination. I look forward to continuing my eye care needs in the hands of Dr. Campbell."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google May 12 2023

"I love the new office space. It is beautiful and very spacious. Dr Campbell is extremely professional and an excellent eye doctor. He is always very thorough during my eye exams, and looks for things that the average eye doctor would never think to do during an eye exam. I highly recommend him to everyone."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google May 05 2023

"Dr. Campbell and his staff are all wonderful!!! Dr. Campbell is thorough, instills confidence, and generous with his knowledge. The new office in the Medical Dental Building is beautiful and the frame selection is great. I really appreciated the help his staff gave me in selecting the right frames for my face."

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Apr 28 2023

"Staff is very knowledgeable and able to help you find glasses that look good on your shape of face. They are fun to work with and have a large selection of fashionable frames. They know and understand their stock."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Apr 28 2023

"Been working with SPEX for many years-- have tried other places but come back for excellent service and great people-- + best glasses frames in Seattle!"

5.0 Review from H.W. Source: Google Apr 28 2023

"Forgot my toiletry bag while visiting town. These guys really helped me out of a bind by giving me a pair of contacts to use during my visit. Staff was so friendly."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Scott Campbell has been my eye doc for around 30 years. He is the best! His staff is really kind, caring, and helpful. I am extremely particular about my health care and this team is absolutely top notch. The new office is comfortable and beautiful too. I travel from Tacoma these days to be seen by the Spex team. I would not go anywhere else, nor should you."

5.0 Review from P.T. Source: Google Apr 16 2023

"Dr. Campbell was very thorough and did several examinations apart from the usual tests. He also took the time to answer all the questions I had. The other staffs were very helpful too."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Apr 07 2023

"Today was not the first time SPEX has helped me in a last minute bind, in the most kind and above and beyond way! thank you Spex team for being amazing!"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Apr 02 2023

"Dr Campbell is a consummate health care professional; knowledgeable, skilled and passionate. The office is clean and comfortable with a great selection of frames and lenses and great people. As a result I have been a patient for over 25 years."

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Mar 27 2023

"10/10 recommend! The whole team from being greeted at the door to my eye exam with Scott was phenomenal. Everyone was so kind and personable it felt like I was walking into an environment that I had been in before even though this was my first time. Scott was extremely knowledgeable and thorough, he took the time to explain the reasons as to why he was doing things, how they can help and the health and science behind it! I am so thankful for a team who helps and promotes the health and learning to care for our individual bodies. Thank you Spex Seattle!"

5.0 Review from T.I. Source: Google Mar 27 2023

"Friendly staff, excellent care! Felt safe and 'well cared for'!"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Mar 10 2023

"I have been seeing Dr. Cambell for over 20 years! He is professional and friendly and makes eye exams easy and fun! I would highly recommend him for any of your optometry needs!"

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Feb 26 2023

"Best eye care specialist in Seattle! I called to get my crooked eyeglasses fixed on the same day, and they were able to fit me into their schedule very easily. My glasses were not purchased at Spex, but they still fixed my glasses free of charge! The two women who helped me were the sweetest and kindest employees! I will definitely be getting my next eye exam done at Spex."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Feb 17 2023

"I appreciate the quality of care I get from Dr Campbell. He is thorough, never makes me feel like the appointment is rushed, and always answers my questions. Also, he's a very interesting guy!"

5.0 Review from O.J. Source: Google Feb 17 2023

"Dr. Campbell and his staff are truly top notch. Both personable and professional, I couldn't ask for a better experience."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Jan 13 2023

"Been seeing Dr Scott for over 20 years...always the best."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Dec 23 2022

"My family and I have been a client of Spex for several years. Scott and his staff do the best optometry work in Seattle. Thorough, professional, efficient plus a lot of fun. They take care of you like you are their family."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Dec 18 2022

"The staff is friendly, welcoming and professional. The service is AAA. They make it a pleasure to do business there."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Dec 15 2022

"Dr. Campbell and his team are first-rate in every way! My wife deals with iritis frequently due to her ankilosing spondylitis and he always gets things under control quickly, and is available by phone whenever she needs. I recently went in for an eye exam and he got me dialed in for a pair of progressive lenses. Can't recommend him enough!!"

5.0 Review from H.L. Source: Google Dec 13 2022

"Dr. Campbell is great, he is very caring and will do all the tests you need even a tomography, he also answer in detail every question you have. I like to go to my anual check to Spex."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Dec 09 2022

"Wonderful first visit. I am so excited to become a regular patient for Dr. Scott. Thanks for the care and attention you and your team provided me today!"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Dec 04 2022

"Love the quality and service. Really helpful and informed!!"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Dec 03 2022

"Staff is incredibly helpful!"

5.0 Review from P.K. Source: Demandforce Nov 28 2022

"First class doctor with state of the art equipment ~ very prompt and excellent friendly service from all. Quality eyewear as well although not inexpensive. Totally worth it for me!"

5.0 Review from P.K. Source: Demandforce Nov 28 2022

"First class doctor with state of the art equipment ~ very prompt and excellent friendly service from all. Quality eyewea... Read More"

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Demandforce Nov 25 2022

"Excellent care!"

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google Nov 24 2022

"I would highly Recommend Dr. Campbell— very thorough and very personable."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Demandforce Nov 22 2022

"Wonderful! The office is both comfortable and professional. We travel from the east side of Washington for Dr Campbell’s expertise and sincere interest in our health. Anna, Lacey and Krista add warmth, positive vibes, and exceptional service to Spex!"

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Demandforce Nov 22 2022

"Wonderful! The office is both comfortable and professional. We travel from the east side of Washington for Dr Campbell’s... Read More"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Demandforce Nov 21 2022

"Always exceptional and friendly"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Demandforce Nov 20 2022

"Dr Scott and staff are awesome. Dr Scott always spends the time to really help you understand what is being measured and the biology behind the data. Wish he still had his Factoria location but we choose to travel into Seattle to continue getting his and his team’s eyecare service vs changing providers based on the great experience."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Demandforce Nov 20 2022

"Dr Scott and staff are awesome. Dr Scott always spends the time to really help you understand what is being measured and... Read More"

5.0 Review from K.E. Source: Demandforce Nov 19 2022

"Dr. Campbell takes great care with my eyes, takes all I tell him seriously, he explained everything scientifically and t... Read More"

5.0 Review from K.E. Source: Demandforce Nov 19 2022

"Dr. Campbell takes great care with my eyes, takes all I tell him seriously, he explained everything scientifically and then in layman's terms. I felt very well cared for by Scott and his team!"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Demandforce Nov 19 2022

"Lovely people and GREAT hair styling. Perfect place for curly people downtown."

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Demandforce Nov 17 2022

"Quick easy eye exam. Clear explanation, super nice glass frame selections."

5.0 Review from T.K. Source: Demandforce Nov 17 2022

"Dr. CAMPBELL is one of the most competent and thorough eye physician you could possibly choose. His knowledge of diseases that can be determined through optic nerve imaging is vital to everyone's general health beyond just your vision. He is punctual with his appointments, takes as much time as his patients need to explain everything and truly shows compassion for his profession."

5.0 Review from T.K. Source: Demandforce Nov 17 2022

"Dr. CAMPBELL is one of the most competent and thorough eye physician you could possibly choose. His knowledge of diseases that can be determined through optic nerve imaging is vital to everyone's general health beyon... Read More He is punctual with his appointments, takes as much time as his patients need to explain everything and truly shows com... Read More"

5.0 Review from T.K. Source: Demandforce Nov 17 2022

"Dr. CAMPBELL is one of the most competent and thorough eye physician you could possibly choose. His knowledge of diseas ... Read More"

5.0 Review from A. Source: Demandforce Nov 14 2022

"Great haircuts too"

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Nov 04 2022

"Anna was amazing she replaced the screw in my glasses. Excellent customer service. Don’t go anywhere else. 👍"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Oct 30 2022

"I had broken a pair of glasses I got from a different store and reached out to Spex to see if they could fix them. Anna was able to get me in right away and my glasses were fixed in minutes! They have such an fun collection of glasses and the store looked fabulous. I’ll definitely be stopping back here when it’s time to get my next pair!"

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Oct 27 2022

"I so appreciate the care I am given at Spex Seattle. I am always greeted and made to feel special when I come in for my yearly examination. Wouldn't think of going anywhere else for my eye care ! Thank you so much !"

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Oct 26 2022

"Amazing service I highly recommend Spex. My Raybans needed some help due to a missing screw and Anna came to my rescue. Thanks for making us feel so welcome on our honeymoon and for your expertise. One very happy customer!"

5.0 Review from V.C. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"This is my new go to eye guy. Very professional. Extensive exam. Very informative. Can't wait to get my new glasses. I highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from Google User Source: Google Sep 15 2022

"We were greeted awesomely and no waiting the young girl was quick attentively friendly and very knowledgeable. Our appointment started right on time."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Sep 02 2022

"While visiting Seattle from Houston, the screw came out of the arm of my glasses. The lovely ladies at Spex were able to fix my glasses better than before with a locktite screw. I am so thankful to be able to use my glasses! Thank you so very much!"

5.0 Review from P.T. Source: Google Aug 27 2022

"The optometrist has (innovative) excellent communication skills. I felt really confident with his advice and prescription. The two staff members made for a comfortable, memorable experience and I will definitely return for my next eye exam."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Aug 05 2022

"Dr. Scott Campbell is the best! Our family has been seeing him for many years and my husband and I have moved to 2 different locations that put us 5+ hours and 1.5 hours from his office. We still keep him as our eye doctor. His office is immaculate, his staff is very friendly, caring and helpful, and Scott is up on the latest new eye conventions. He does refer patients to other specialties when needed. Our experience is that he is always on time so no unnecessary waiting for your appointment. His office is in the middle of the downtown core, 1 block from Nordstrom. I never hesitate to recommend Dr. Scott Campbell at Spex!"

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Aug 03 2022

"Had an eye emergency and Dr Cambell was able to work me in immediately and have such thorough and competent care. Fantastic!"

5.0 Review from S.O. Source: Google Jul 15 2022

"Anna was amazing she replaced the screw in my glasses. Excellent customer service. Don’t go anywhere else. 👍"

5.0 Review from D.N. Source: Google Jul 05 2022

"Great experience at Spex...friendly, professional service...recommend eye exam and/or eyeglass purchase without hesitation."

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Jul 02 2022

"I’ve gone to Dr. Campbell since I moved to the area 11 years ago. If you make an appointment with him, it will quickly become apparent he truly does care about all of his patients. He uses some pretty advanced technology for a few of the eye tests and always explains everything to you in detail. Not only has Dr. Campbell been great, but his staff are top notch! They treat you with respect and are incredibly kind. It doesn’t feel like a generic cold healthcare visit. When you go to Dr. Campbell you feel like you’re an old friend or neighbor stopping in to say hi."

5.0 Review from J.O. Source: Google Jul 02 2022

"Dr. Campbell is THE BEST. The staff squeezed me in to his busy schedule for an irritating eye issue. I was in and out in 10 minutes, he determined exactly what was going on, and had a quick solution!!! Did I mention THE BEST!!!"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Jul 02 2022

"Dr. Campbell and his team are phenomenal. They are all so thoughtful, respectful, knowledgeable, and kind. Each visit is pleasant and efficient. I would highly recommend going to Spex. Additionally, they have a wide array of fashionable and interesting glasses frames to choose from."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Jun 18 2022

"I was absolutely impressed with Dr Campbell and his staff. He took a full hour with me conducting the examination and explaining every part of what he was doing and why. I couldn't have been more pleased."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Jun 17 2022

"exceptional technical expertise with fantastic customer service"

5.0 Review from P.T. Source: Google Jun 17 2022

"I have been a patient of Dr Campbell's for many years. He & his staff are always extremely professional, helpful, and create an environment that beckons your return. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from I.F. Source: Google Jun 15 2022

"Dr. Campbell was warm, inviting and friendly. Dr. Campbell was also thorough in his eye exam and had demonstrated his knowledge from his years of practicing in medicine. His staff were also friendly and upfront with getting my insurance setup, upfront costs etc. I would highly recommend Dr. Campbell for your eye health needs. Thanks again to all."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google May 26 2022

"Dr Campbell rocks! He cares and takes the extra time. His team is Awesome! Thank you!"

5.0 Review from A.V. Source: Google May 01 2022

"I don't live around this area. I was in need of urgent eyecare and staff went above and beyond to help me out. If I ever moved to this area, without a doubt this will be my go to optometrist/ophthalmologist. Very friendly staff. Highly recommend them."

5.0 Review from N.L. Source: Google Mar 19 2022

"Dr. Scott Campbell is the best. He does the most thorough exams and truly cares. SPEX has great frames and service. I’ve seen him for decades and even though we moved 100 miles away I still go back to have my eyes examined and have glasses made."

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google Mar 19 2022

"I've been a patient of Dr. Campbell's for a couple of decades now and there simply is no reason to go elsewhere. It is downtown but is simple enough to get there and park if driving. You'll find a multipurpose storefront with a salon, eyewear and exam room. They carry beautiful and unique frames and it's a treat to explore and find my next great pair of glasses. I receive compliments without fail each time I head out in my latest new look and yet continue to receive compliments on my older frames as well. Dr. Campbell's staff are the best at offering objective critiques and advice. For years now it's felt like visiting family when it's time to make another trip in. On the physician side, Dr. Campbell is a scientist and physician and truly loves and is passionate about eye health and advances in care, technology and treatment. I'm a retired engineer and there's always been time allotted to the latest projects on my side and the latest areas of interest for Dr. Campbell. His exam is thorough but comfortable throughout. His findings, diagnosis and referrals are 100% trustworthy."

5.0 Review from B.U. Source: Google Mar 19 2022

"I moved towns a couple years ago and still drive to see Dr. Campbell because he's that good. He is so thorough in finding the right prescription that the typical few minutes most optometrists spend feels inadequate once you've worked with him. He also has top of the line imaging and diagnostic equipment and is knowledgeable about a number of complex and chronic conditions that can affect the eye. More importantly, he listens to his patients keeps his knowledge up to date. When I came to him with a brand-new-to-me and rare diagnosis, he not only had heard of it but year after year when I came back he had more knowledge to share about how my conditions could affect my eye health. His staff are also kind, helpful, and organized. I see the same people year after year which is both a good experience as a patient and likely indicates that they are happy and treated well."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Mar 07 2022

"Great experience all around. The doctor took the time to tell me what he’s was looking so I better understood when he explained the results. I felt like I was a part of the process."

5.0 Review from V.“. Source: Google Mar 04 2022

"Dr. Campbell is by far the best Optometrist on the west coast, and the only person I trust with my eyes. Vision is very important, and for some of us good vision is a must. Dr. Campbell is always honest, accurate, and affable."

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google Feb 14 2022

"Dr. Campbell is a very knowledgeable and friendly optometrist! He very accurately assessed and helped me understand the current condition of my eyes and gave me a lot of information on lifestyle habits to maximize my eye health. I also really like how he described, in detail, the technical aspects and fundamental mechanics of the eye. I highly recommend Dr. Campbell for any optometry need you may have."

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Google Feb 14 2022

"I have had glasses for over 20 years and seen countless optometrists and ophthalmologists. Dr. Campbell is an amazing doctor who is patient, kind, and has a great sense of humor. He operates from an unassuming cozy closet office which has all of the modern equipment to help you feel well informed and confident in your eye care. I can't recommend his practice enough. Great doctor, hospitable staff."

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Feb 14 2022

"The best eye health and prescription care, period. Dr. Campbell is a knowledgeable, personable professional who invests the time, money, and energy into bringing top-notch medical diagnostics to your annual exam. I wouldn't consider going anywhere else. 6 years and counting ..."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Jan 14 2022

"Scheduled a visit because of an eye infection. Doctor was very thorough and knowledgeable. Quick diagnosis and reasonable treatment plan. Warm and welcoming staff. Thank you for the great service."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jan 14 2022

"It is always a great experience with Dr. Scott Campbell. He is a true professional that really cares about his patients. In addition, his staff is friendly & efficient and always very welcoming."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Jan 14 2022

"Dr. Campbell and the Spex team are absolutely the best in Seattle! Their level of care is the best I have seen in 20 years of needing eye care and it's always a pleasure talking to all of them every time I go in for a check up or treatment! I couldn't recommend them more!"

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2022

"Scott is my eye doctor for years and will be for life! Love him!!"

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Dec 14 2021

"Dr Campbell and his staff are great to work with. They have a fantastic selection of fashionable and fun frames, and an excellent guarantee."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Dec 14 2021

"Dr. Campbell and his staff are incredible. This was my first time visiting, and the experience was exceptional."

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Nov 14 2021

"I've been going to Dr Campell and SPEX for close to 10 years. I love his practice and how he really listens and also explains the details of how your eyes are doing. Their expertise in fitting eyeglass frames and lenses is unmatched!! The after-sale customer service is the best!"

5.0 Review from G.R. Source: Google Sep 24 2021

"I got a fabulous curly haircut from Tina, and browsed the chic glasses all in one place. A one-stop shop for any fashionable cranium! Everyone there was kind, attentive, and followed health protocols. I will definitely return! Update. Went back for another excellent haircut. Honestly, my curls have never looked better. Thanks again, Tina!"

5.0 Review from V.H. Source: Google Sep 14 2021

"Dr. Campbell is by far the best Optometrist on the west coast, and the only person I trust with my eyes. Vision is very important, and for some of us good vision is a must. Dr. Campbell is always honest, accurate, and affable."

5.0 Review from E.V. Source: Google Sep 14 2021

"I have been getting my eyes examined at Spex Seattle for over 20 years and every time I go, they treat me like family, just as they did the first time I walked through the door."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Demandforce Sep 09 2021

"Well seeing as I may be Dr. Scott Campbell’s longest treated (noticed I did not say “oldest”) patient! I always get exce... Read More"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Demandforce Sep 09 2021

"Well seeing as I may be Dr. Scott Campbell’s longest treated (noticed I did not say “oldest”) patient! I always get excellent care, service, and great conversation too! I have for over 34 years! Wait, Dr. C, you are not that old! Thank you again, for taking such great care of my eyes and sight all these years, you are THE BEST!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Aug 14 2021

"I'm almost annoyed. Like I'm not attached to my optometrist. This is a very "changing the oil" type task for me. But at Spex they were personable, explained things really well, and it anything gave me extra knowledge I didn't expect. I'd highly recommend SPEX downtown to any techies looking."

5.0 Review from R.N. Source: Google Jul 14 2021

"I have my hair cut at Spex with Traci, and she is wonderful. I travel an hour and a half to see her--she is a curly specialist and knows what she's doing. Highly recommend her for curly girls."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Jul 14 2021

"The best and most thorough eye dr around. Thoughtful and caring, highly recommend."

5.0 Review from N.K. Source: Google Jun 14 2021

"Love going to SPEX! Every part of the experience is professional and I enjoy my experience with them every time. I always leave knowing I've had A+ eye care."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google Jun 14 2021

"I've been going here for 4 years now, and it is definitely the best experience I've ever had at an optometrist."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Jun 14 2021

"Dr. Campbell is fantastic! Giving one the time needed to make sure you get just the right prescription, and explaining everything to you. We are lucky to have him in Seattle. And, SPEX "the store" has the best selection of eyewear in the city of Seattle, in my opinion. THE BEST!! What more can one want? Dr. Campbell was recommended to me some 20 years ago, and we go there still, knowing we are getting the best in Seattle."

5.0 Review from G.R. Source: Google May 14 2021

"I got a fabulous curly haircut from Tina, and browsed the chic glasses all in one place. A one-stop shop for any fashionable cranium! Everyone there was kind, attentive, and followed health protocols. I will definitely return! Update. Went back for another excellent haircut. Honestly, my curls have never looked better. Thanks again, Tina!"

5.0 Review from B.A. Source: Google Apr 14 2021

"Great service and great care. Always a pleasure to be with you."

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Apr 14 2021

"I've been going to Dr. Campbell for several years and find that I always go back! He is always very careful and detailed in the examination and the end product is the BEST that lasts and is quality."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Apr 14 2021

"Everyone is so friendly and helpful. Dr. Campbell doesn't rush through the exam and explains anything and everything. He seems pretty excited about eyes and how the connect to everything else in the body. Pretty cool stuff. Anna and Stephanie are too good. Stephanie has helped me pick a few pairs of frames in no time. I try on other stuff but it's a waste of time; she already picked the best ones. Anna has been awesome to work with fitting my glasses and helping with contacts and in general being helpful and understanding."

5.0 Review from H.S. Source: Google Apr 14 2021

"Dr. Campbell is diligent and obviously enjoys his craft, giving you as much or as little information as you'd like about his equipment, testing, and process to keep your eyes healthy and get you the corrective lenses you need. My wife and I have been going to him for years, and I feel I receive prescriptions that get me at least 20/20 vision and maybe a little better despite stigmatisms, bifocals, etc. I recommend him without reservation. The glasses store also offers very high quality frames and lenses."

5.0 Review from H.K. Source: Google Mar 14 2021

"I’m based in Atlanta and SPEX graciously rescued me when my rigid gas permeable contact lenses went down a sink drain, while traveling. Anna was my point of contact at the office and she enthusiastically assisted me with obtaining an emergency set of soft lenses (with exact script from my optometrist). Saved me from having to purchase a 6 month supply and full eye exam, which speaks to the team’s goal to provide excellent patient care vs. profit-motivated service. THANK YOU! NOTE: They are enforcing social distancing/limiting the number of people in the store, taking temperatures, and are masking. Kudos for your efforts."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Mar 14 2021

"Dr. Campbell is the best optometrist I have ever worked with. As a surgeon, vision is critical and he focuses on getting my glasses perfect and contacts dialed in for sports. I highly recommend him to my friends and family."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Mar 14 2021

"Amazing! Beat eye exam I have ever had. The doctor is incredibly kind and knowledgeable. He listened to me and found a solution that works for my eyes. Very happy and pleased. 100% recommended!"

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Mar 14 2021

"I have been going to SPEX for over 22 years. Dr. Campbell and his team are incredibly knowledgeable, professional and friendly. Incredibly fortunate to have found SPEX all those years ago!"

5.0 Review from T.J. Source: Google Mar 14 2021

"Always a pleasant experience. Very Friendly staff and Dr. Campbell is very knowledgeable and so passionate about taking care of his patients and providing a thorough exam. He is incredibly friendly and never rushes you through the appointment. He wants to make sure you are comfortable and wants to help keep not only your eyes healthy but your overall health. It is honestly the only time I don't dread going to a doctor's appointment. Can't say enough also how wonderful his staff is, just a genuinely nice and accommodating group. Highly recommend Spex if you are looking for a honest, thorough and comfortable experience."

5.0 Review from E.A. Source: Google Mar 14 2021

"Lovely and super friendly staff who accepted to put my lenses on a frame that I didn't even buy from them ! Great service from Anna !"

5.0 Review from I.8. Source: Google Mar 14 2021

"Friendly staff, excellent care! Felt safe and 'well cared for'!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Mar 14 2021

"My husband and I have been seeing (pun intended) Dr.Campbell for 20+ years. He and his team are A+. Dr. Campbell is exceedingly thorough, asks lots of questions, communicates in-depth answers and utilizes the newest technologies for preventative eye care. His staff are congenial and very helpful should you need frames/fittings. We plan to keep him for another 20 years if he'll keep us. :-)"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Mar 14 2021

"Spex is the only reason I have left to go into Seattle. Excellent Eye Doctor and Staff. Had a concussion and needed some extra attention. Highly recommend this if you need exam/glasses. They will take care of you and make you feel like you matter. Mucho Gracias"

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Mar 14 2021

"This is the best experience I’ve had with an Optometrist. He explained every test and result in a way that I could understand. He is thorough, kind and professional."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Mar 14 2021

"This is the first time I've had fun at an optometrist appointment. I played a light video game thing to test for glaucoma, got a cool scan of my eyeball showing the nerves and retinal attachment, and another scan to check eye-related brain tissue. Dr. Campbell explained every procedure and result and seemed excited that I had questions, unlike some other places I've been too that seem to be trying to push patients through as fast as possible. Dr. Campbell also used the minimum necessary amount of eye dilation liquid, so I was able to go right back to computer work without needing sunglasses inside. Overall, best optometrist experience I've had in 16 years of having glasses. Go here."

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Mar 14 2021

"Always wonderful to see the Crew & Dr Campbell... Aces in my book... I've been seeing Dr Cambell for over 25 years.. !!! Looking forward to next visit !!!"

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Mar 14 2021

"I have been lucky to have Dr. Campbell for my eye care for 26 years! An absolute professional and gentleman. The staff at Spex has always been helpful, thank you so much!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Mar 14 2021

"They fixed my sunglasses for me today in a matter of minutes. Great experience and friendly owner."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Facebook Feb 25 2021

"Dr. Campbell is fantastic, and the staff amazing! I've been seeing Dr. C for years and have friends and associates who fly from other states too. Very thorough, a great communicator, and has that instinct (and he scientifically validates of course) where he is able to DX diseases early."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Facebook Feb 25 2021

"Dr. Campbell is fantastic, and the staff amazing! I've been seeing Dr. C for years and have friends and associates who fly from other states too. Very thorough, a great communicator, and has that instinct (and he scientifically validates of course) where he is able to DX diseases early."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Nov 18 2020

"My husband and I have been seeing (pun intended) Dr.Campbell for 20+ years. He and his team are A+. Dr. Campbell is exceedingly thorough, asks lots of questions, communicates in-depth answers and utilizes the newest technologies for preventative eye care. His staff are congenial and very helpful should you need frames/fittings. We plan to keep him for another 20 years if he'll keep us. :-)"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Demandforce Nov 15 2020

"Best eye doctor in Seattle. The staff is great and they have the greatest glasses."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Yelp Jun 05 2020

"I frankly did not know that an optometrist could exist that was so thoroughly capable in so many ways.  Cutting edge equipment coupled with Dr. Campbell’s ability to both use this technology with high competence and explain is detail both the purpose and the results.  Warm reception from all staff paired with remarkable recall by Dr. Campbell of what we chatted about in my prior visit and genuine and calming conversation.  Clear understanding of my needs and concerns, impressive professionalism through the art of not only really being present and listening throughout my visit, but demonstrating that there was nowhere else he was trying to be but right with me for as long as it took to give me the best care possible.  Every once in awhile you encounter a professional that seems perfectly suited to the job.  Dr. Campbell is not just at the top of his game, but is top of the optometry game overall.  World class service, high quality follow-up assistance from his attentive staff... I don’t believe it’s possible to find better care.  I live abroad, but always wait for my annual trip to Seattle to make an appointment with Dr. Campbell.  I can’t imagine settling for lesser service."

5.0 Review from S.O. Source: Google Mar 14 2020

"I have had a great experience all around every time i visit,"

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Mar 14 2020

"Dr. Campbell is highly informative regarding eyesight and health, and overall body health and life wellness. His recommendations are medically sound and does not push a prescription just to make a sale. Additionally, the team at SPEX are incredibly helpful in all matters, including providing exception style options and varying pricepoints for eyewear. Highly recommend SPEX to anyone in need of an eye exam."

5.0 Review from W.V. Source: Google Mar 14 2020

"I was visiting Seattle for work when a screw fell out of my glasses. Spex was able to tighten the screw in no time and even cleaned my lenses. Super friendly and helpful service!"

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google Mar 14 2020

"Very helpful eye doctor. Always a pleasure to visit."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Mar 14 2020

"Every time I enter SPEX it's a pleasure!!! From the minute you walk in you are treated so kindly and professionally. Dr. Campbell is an excellent Optometrist, you get the most thorough examination of your eyes. He explains any issues you may have, and presents all the options for treatment. He keeps up on all the latest education. If you go to SPEX, you won't want to go anywhere else. They are the best!!! REALLY."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Mar 14 2020

"Dr Cambell and staff are the best most thorough and professional group you could ever find."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Mar 14 2020

"I accidentally damaged my glasses and went here as they are the closest optometrist office nearest to my work. I was helped by Anna who repaired my glasses quickly and free of charge. I tried offering to tip her but she declined. I will be heading here for my next optometrist needs for sure! Great customer service, clean updated office, and good selection of eyewear."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Mar 14 2020

"I have been going to Scott for many years and the service and professionalism of his office remains as great as always!"

5.0 Review from W.A. Source: Google Mar 14 2020

"Friendly and super helpful staff. I've lost my glasses and was looking to buy extra contact lenses to cover. They provided me a pair contact lenses to try, and also gave me the cleaning solution and a case. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from K.E. Source: Google Mar 14 2020

"Dr. Campbell and his staff do a great job! On time, friendly and I love my new glasses and contact lenses! They took the time to properly fit my new frames. I couldn't be happier and highly recommend Spex Seattle & Dr. Campbell."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Mar 14 2020

"I recently moved to Seattle and choose SPEX for its convenient location. The doctor and staff were great! He was very friendly and personable. He took the time to explain what he was doing and what the results meant. I DID NOT know that so much health information could be obtained from the eye. When I was finished with my appointment, the staff had already picked out glasses they thought I would like and they were SPOT ON. Highly recommend this place."

5.0 Review from D.V. Source: Google Mar 14 2020

"I have been seeing Dr. Campbell for year now. I didn't realize there was so much that went into eye health until seeing Dr. Campbell. He is very knowledgeable, attentive, and professional. Great staff members as well!"

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google Mar 14 2020

"Love Dr. Campbell"

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Mar 14 2020

"Excellent customer service! Free adjustments for your glasses! What more could you ask for?"

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google Mar 14 2020

"Everyone working here was so friendly! Dr. Scott Campbell was very informative and walked me through the eye exam like a pro. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Mar 14 2020

"Dr. Campbell is determined to improve my eye health with each visit and succeeds!"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Mar 14 2020

"Dr. Campbell and crew are fantastic. Punctual, professional, friendly - all around great experience, going on many many years."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Mar 14 2020

"Dr. Campbell has been my eye doctor for over six years. He is an true professional. Dr. Campbell takes the time to ask questions and he clearly demonstrates concern for you. I have confidence in his diagnosis and the course of treatment he prescribed. I have recommended Dr. Campbell to my family, friends and co-workers."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Mar 14 2020

"As usual my most recent was much the same as all my past visits, exceptional from start to finish! From the warm welcome at the door to the friendly connection re-established, to the absolute professional and confidence provoking, fun experience with the watchful eye of Dr. Campbell, to the wonderful gals who are always so helpful in finding the exact right frames for my mug. I have been coming here for many years and haven't been disappointed once! Best service, best products and best people ever! Dennis"

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Google Jun 11 2019

"My optometrist's office was closed but my glasses kept sliding down my nose. I walked in a half hour to closing, not even as a customer, and they nicely fixed my glasses for me. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Mar 14 2019

"Friendly staff, definitely above and beyond!"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Mar 14 2019

"The staff here is so friendly and wonderful! Dr Campbell was excellent, I felt like the eye exam was very thorough and I appreciated that he does the exam himself. I did not have to wait at all."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Mar 14 2019

"My optometrist's office was closed but my glasses kept sliding down my nose. I walked in a half hour to closing, not even as a customer, and they nicely fixed my glasses for me. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Mar 14 2019

"Great service and great people."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Mar 14 2019

"Very professional, very helpful crew. 5 stars for sure."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Mar 14 2019

"Dr. Scott Campbell and his team are great! The eye exam process was very thorough and comprehensive. Dr. Campbell took time to explain the entire process and made me feel very comfortable. The team were extraordinary in helping me to select stylish frames to compliment my facial features. They always know my name when I walk in the door and treat me like family. Dr. Campbell was exceptional at selecting lenses that would work for my challenging needs ... including motion sickness with head movement. The entire experience exceeded my expectations. SPEX is easy to find, parking was convenient and the hours were very flexible to fit my busy schedule. Dr. Campbell has also seen all three of my kids and was very good with my children. His bedside manner is excellent. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Demandforce Jan 08 2019

"SPEX! My favorite!Ones eye are the window they say to your soul... if that is true, then one wants an expert practitioner looking at those eyes and making sure they remain in the best of health!One wants to make sure that the beauty within is allowed to shine through! AND that ones eyes can take in all the beauty that hopefully surrounds you!If you ever wanted a place that you could be confident about your care- THIS MY FRIENDS IS SPEX!This is my second year that I have gone to the fantastic Dr. Campbell and his equally fantastic staff!Thorough, knowledgeable, service oriented, patient and kind. I've never seen so well, laughed so hard and smiled in such delight- during and upon leaving an eye doctor -ever...to boot-), I ran into an old associate while there. Life is good! How do I know? Cause I can see it clearly now :). By the way I am fitted for both and good to go w/ contacts and glasses,,, HOORAY!Thanks Dr. Campbell and staff! #HAPPYliveshere~LSP"

5.0 Review from I.A. Source: Demandforce Nov 09 2018

"Dr Campbell was great at explaining everything and very professional. Great staff. Thank you SPEX."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Demandforce May 12 2018

"He is the very best doctor i have ever seen."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Demandforce May 10 2018

"Where can you find the BEST DOCTOR & AMAZING STAFF in One Place??? I am a Seattle patient and I know Dr C has another Eastside Location equally awesome). Let’s just say , I have been a Patient for many years and the atmosphere is upbeat, fun, and inviting! Plus, I feel great knowing that Dr C is thorough and the most comprehensive eye care you will experience anywhere, The Frame Selection is fabulous and I am constantly complImented ... even on the street I am stopped and asked Where I got my Frames! I am anxious to pick up my two new pair ordered. They knew exactly what works on me and I did not have to work at anything. The lenses will be spot on! Every time! So, go where I go and all my friends and family. Perfect Glasses and Contacts and Fun Atmosphere!"

5.0 Review from B.F. Source: Demandforce Apr 21 2018

"I've always had a top-notch experience at SPEX -- Dr. Campbell is friendly and explains everything he's observing in accessible language. I've been getting my eyes examined here for decades now."

5.0 Review from B.F. Source: Demandforce Apr 21 2018

"I've always had a top-notch experience at SPEX -- Dr. Campbell is friendly and explains everything he's observing in acc... Read More"

5.0 Review from E.V. Source: Demandforce Apr 17 2018

"I have been seeing Dr. Campbell for over 20 years and he is still the best! Friendly staff and very helpful."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Demandforce Mar 29 2018

"Dr. Campbell is REALLY the best!!!! He always takes time with you explaining everything along the way. You get a complete eye exam with all the most updated equipment. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. The whole staff are just top notch. The best care I’ve ever gotten for all my eye care needs."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Demandforce Mar 29 2018

"Dr. Campbell is REALLY the best!!!! He always takes time with you explaining everything along the way. You get a comple... Read More"

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Mar 14 2018

"I've been looking for a good place to get an eye exam and SPEX is wonderful! Dr. Campbell is so pleasant and caring and the staff is extremely helpful and warm. Totally worth driving downtown for!"

5.0 Review from P.K. Source: Google Mar 14 2018

"Scott is great, so thoughtful. Has helped me immensely with maintaining eye health and saw me through a difficult lens replacement surgery. Best in the city as far as I'm concerned, and I speak for the dozen folks I've referred his way too."

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Yelp Feb 28 2018

"Dr. Campbell was one of the best health care providers I’ve been to in many years. Open, friendly, super-professional, and took the time to explain everything that was going on. A hearty recommendation for anyone living or working downtown."